Bowlingvereniging Noordwijkerhout Mail Privacy
Adressen

Voorzitter
tevens
Wedstrijdzaken
Jeugdzaken
George van Kints
Tel. 06-40698434
Email: voorzitter@bvn19.nl
Email: jeugdzaken@bvn19.nl
Secretaris
Pinpost
Ledenadministratie
Désirée de Bruijn
Bloemenschans 19
2215 DH Voorhout
Tel. 06-41417410
Email: secretaris@bvn19.nl
Penningmeester Susan den Elzen
Tel. 06-50548293
Email: penningmeester@bvn19.nl
Wedstrijdzaken
Scoreverwerking
William van der Meij
Tel. 06-22667423
Email: wedstrijdzaken@bvn19.nl
Algemene zaken
Website
Facebook
Ria Bos
Tel. 071-3619182
Email: algemenezaken@bvn19.nl
Public relations vacant
Email: pr@bvn19.nl
Vertrouwenspersoon Bert Megens
Tel. 06-46727166
Email: vertrouwenspersoon@bvn19.nl